Daily Archives: March 5, 2009

no more PC. only Mac joy.

hello y’ulle. don’t worry i won’t pretend i was hacked for too long. i mean, not that i was pretending. i would never post something so demeaning about the man that is to be our future president. never.

anyways, got a mac. love it. as per tradition, took photo of self with photobooth. see:

I even look hotter on Macs camera.

Always hotter on a Mac.

What this means for y’ulle:

- not much.

- but it definitely will make me happier in general. more focused on the process, as opposed to the result.

- more pictures of me a la photobooth (good times, good times)

- more opportunities for me to rub my success in your face.

- more opportunities for me to pretend to be successful and have an amazing life, when in reality i live in a shoebox under the bridge on buitenkant street and i live off KFC scraps.

rad. bet nobody can’t hardly wait. see:

Total radness. Coming your way. Duck to get out of the way of the radness.

Total radness. Coming your way. Duck to get out of the way of the radness.

PS. Thanks Apple. Love ya. xx


got hacked. haxored. y’ulle.

Bummer. First HRO now me. No new hit single out. It was just a haxor. Go back to work y’ulle. More advertising-angst-inspired posts later. Got lots to do today and it’s 38 degrees. Now scram.