Daily Archives: November 6, 2009

Has my blogging career peaked?

Y’ulz Seth Rotherham from 2OceansVibe reads my blog y’als! He said so on page 78 of December Elle Mag! (not on shelves just yet…be patient.) The one with Lily Allen looking like a naughty l’il slut on the cover.

Page 78! Go!

I could die y’als! Should I die? Should I end it all RIGHT NOW? Has my blogging career peaked? Should I quit now, ‘while i am ahead’? Wow y’ulz. Never imagined this day would come. Srsly. Need to lie down. Need to sit up straighter. Need to … dunno y’ulz. Just need to. Click Here to read a scan of the article. See the full article here. But wait – there’s more. He does it again here.

Srsly y’ulz. Should I die? Can’t handle the expectation. The pressure. Might have to tweet it 20 thousand billion times and post it on my fbook status and RT my fbook status on my blog on twitter ‘just to deal’.