it’s all gonna be okay y’ulz.

Hey Y’ulz. Just want to use this post to illustrate the extreme complexity of the hooman mind. Basically interrupted my whole branded life ‘to rebrand’, When all I needed 2 do is cut a fringe. So just want y’all to relax – is just me, same old same new, is all gonna be okay. Just gonna let my fringe grow out a few days, and I’ll be back to normal. Apologies for ‘freaking out like Britney‘ and ‘going dead like Michael’.

Fringe is as good as a rebrand.

Fringe is as good as a rebrand.

Leave a Reply

