still 2 scared

2 blog y’ulle. too much pressure. what should i do? should i ‘off myself’? should i ‘do lines off my keyboard’? what to do y’ulle?

Feel like my electronically synchronised life is mocking me.

Think I might have a case of 'The Imposter Syndrome' starring Matt Damon

Am I a PussyCatDoll Song (via being careful what i wish for coz i might just darn got it)?

Gonna do a post about how a healthy lifestyle is how I keep my blog so skinny & that I shun drug use via getting annorexia in protest.

Appreciate your support during this ‘turning point’ in my career. Am well aware it is ‘make or break’ time. Do y’ulz have any advice 4 me as i ‘transform’? Thinking of shaving my head and smacking up a pap. What y’als thank?

Leave a Reply

