Yalls what is Google trying 2 tell us via the Nexus One?

Y’ulz. Been thinking about Google lately. Trying to figure out whether 2 be excited about the Nexus One, and just how excited I should get. Should I get so amped about the Nexus One that I bash my head against a wall until my skull cracks like an egg and blood seeps into my kaftan that I bought at Kalk Bay because it came all squashed like a brick (packaging gimmick), like the rest of Twitter (via herd-mentality)?



Should I ALLCAPS on my twitter about ‘finally’ and ‘at last – the iPhone eater’ (via a good downfall-gawk?)



Should I RT EVERYTHING about the Nexus so that ppl who follow me (& pay my ‘social media salary’) will think I am ‘down with the latest developments in cellular technology’ and that I am ‘passionate about the future of technology’ & not just mooching off my employer 2 get cheap prozac (thanks Discovery) which I will negate via drinking anyway because I am actually gay and Prozac ‘don’t make u straight’?



Y’ulz, truth is I don’t know how to deal with the new contestant in the smartphone showdown. Just seems like I’d made peace with not wanting 2 ‘murder’ the retards who buy Blackberries over iPhones (y’alls SERIOUSLY – can we just take a moment here).



Feel like we should look closely at the Nexus. From my first inspeksh seems quite ordinary. Wasn’t ‘grabbed’ enough 2 take a second inspeksh so y’all enjoy:


2 quote gussilber,

“Wouldn’t it be nice if Google came up with a phone that didn’t look as if they’d just Googled an iPhone.”

Just another smartphone y’ulz. Is really just confusing things for us plebs. This kind of reminds of that one time when Jack Welch decided 2 ‘save GE’ (via investing more in plastics & pulling out in appliances). Does the arrival of the Nexus mean ‘Search is Dead’? Are GoogleAdWords the new ‘Book of the Dead’? What is Google trying 2 tell us y’ulz. Soooo confused. Just CANNOT comprehend why Googley would ‘branch out into hardware’.


Scared y’alls. Something is looming in the Googley distance. Miss you Jack. You’d know which phone 2 buy that would ‘see GE into the 21st century’ (via your email synched with your twitter). Maybe if u had an iPhone / BlackBurr / Nexus you could have prevented the recesh.

Leave a Reply

