Am i a freaking MILLENIAL?

Y’ulz, am worried. have worked soooooo hard to ‘not fit in a box’ or be ‘easily segmented’ but according 2 this l’il jazzy slideshow there ‘are loads of me out there’, ‘not fitting in2 boxes’. Have also been ‘made aware’ of some ‘nifty trix’ i have yet 2 emply, 4 eg. ‘having a show at my house’ instead of ‘seeing a band’, and ‘making my own fun’. Are y’alls aware of this? Have y’alls been aware of this ‘the whole time’? Why did no1 tell me? Is ‘the joke on me’?

Want 2 die. Fuck my life.

(thanks 4 enlightening me, sethbro.)
3 responses to “Am i a freaking MILLENIAL?

  1. there ‘are loads of me out there’, ‘not fitting in2 boxes’…..

    That’s a box right there.
    Stop worrying about boxes.. just be… happy.

  2. No. No. No. It was like reading about my life, in a mirror. A mirror that was a book about my life, and also a video.

    Big brother is watching cool cats like me. And Big Brother’s sister obviously did the voice over.

    Haunting.

  3. If don’t say “like” 6 times in a sentence, then you’re not a Millenial. Don’t worry.

Leave a Reply

